Our Team

April McGhee

Administrator

april@mednowurgentcare.com

Jamie Jones

Director of Marketing
jamie@mednowurgentcare.com

Mary Winebarger

Clinical Coordinator of Broken Arrow
mary@mednowurgentcare.com

Heather Raffelson

Clinical Coordinator
of Catoosa
heather@mednowurgentcare.com

Kim Roberts

Clinical Coordinator of Muskogee
Kim@mednowurgentcare.com

Andria Tulk

Front Desk Coordinator
andria@mednowurgentcare.com

Connie Langston

Clinical Coordinator of Tulsa Hills
connie@mednowurgentcare.com