Our Team

April McGhee

Practice Administrator

april@mednowurgentcare.com

Jamie Jones

Director of Marketing
jamie@mednowurgentcare.com

Andria

Andria Tulk

Front Desk Coordinator

andria@ mednowurgentcare.com

shelby

Shelby Beavers

Clinical Coordinator
of Catoosa
shelby@mednowurgentcare.com

Mary Winebarger

Clinical Administrator
mary@mednowurgentcare.com

Connie Langston

Clinical Coordinator of Broken Arrow
connie@mednowurgentcare.com

brandy

Brandy McDonald

Clinical Coordinator of Tulsa Hills
brandy@mednowurgentcare.com