Menu

Contact Us

We'd Love To Hear From You

You can easily get in touch with us by calling our business office: (918) 893-2877

View more information on our office locations including office hours.

Admin Staff

April McGhee
Office Administrator

email: April@mednowurgentcare.com

Sandy Hall
Human Resources

email: sandy@mednowurgentcare.com

Candace Schaffer
Work Comp Specialist

email: Candace@mednowurgentcare.com

Broken Arrow

Jan Mosley
Front Desk Administrator

email: Jan@mednowurgentcare.com

Mary Winebarger
Clinical Administrator

email: Mary@mednowurgentcare.com

Tulsa Hills

April McGhee
Tulsa Hills Manager

email: April@mednowurgentcare.com

Heather Raffelson
Clinical Administrator

email: Heather@mednowurgentcare.com

Muskogee

Jolynn Erwin
Muskogee Manager

email: jolynn@mednowurgentcare.com

Kim Roberts
Clinical Administrator

email: Kim@mednowurgentcare.com

Catoosa

April McGhee
Catoosa Manager

email: April@mednowurgentcare.com

Jennifer Smith
Clinical Administrator

email: Jennifer@mednowurgentcare.com