Menu

Contact Us

We'd Love To Hear From You

You can easily get in touch with us by calling our business office: (918) 893-2877

View more information on our office locations including office hours.

Admin Staff

April McGhee
Office Administrator

email: April@mednowurgentcare.com

Broken Arrow

Andria Tulk
Front Desk Administrator

email: Andria@mednowurgentcare.com

Mary Winebarger
Clinical Administrator

email: Mary@mednowurgentcare.com

Tulsa Hills

Heather Raffelson
Clinical Coordinator

email: Heather@mednowurgentcare.com

Muskogee

Kim Roberts
Clinical Coordinator

email: Kim@mednowurgentcare.com

 
 

 

Catoosa

Kathi Waffle-Hamilton
Clinical Coordinator

email: Kathi@mednowurgentcare.com